52 Weeks of Color: Silver

7 Jan

TODAY’s LOOK:
Damn Near Late!

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
MAKEUP: Kyoot Makeup – Feline Wine Berry (Saeya Nyanda)
HAIR: Sixty-Nine – Jessica 01 in Dark Mocha (Kumii Yoshikawa)
DRESS: Armidi – Flexi Silk Organza Dress in Iris Pearl (Nicole David)
NECKLACE: Paper Couture – Long Beaded Bow Necklace (Cora Lu)
BRACELETE: Muse – Claris Pearl and Diamond Bracelet in Silver (Caliah Lyon)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T’s in Silver (Tya Fallingbridge)
POSES: xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo) & Glitterati (Katey Coppola)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Nickelback – Figured You Out
Have always loved this song!!

I like your pants around your feet
I like the dirt that’s on your knees
I like the way you still say please
While you’re looking up at me
You’re like my favorite damn disease

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:

It’s 11:19pm Friday night as I write this, I’m super late, busy week, haven’t done any blogging at all but I had to do the Color Challenge: Silver. I am determine not to miss or be late a single week! I wore this for NYE in SL (even though I wasn’t online rofl) and I havent been in game to take it off yet! Really quick post, I didn’t get to edit the pics much because of pressing time!

9 of 52… CHECK!

Leave a Reply

