I Should Know Better…

28 Dec

TODAY’s LOOK:
..But Damn It, You’re So Cute!

SKIN: Laq – Vilda (Mallory Cowen)
HAIR: Lamb – Heart in Powder (Lamb Bellic)
DRESS: Kyoot – Low Back Ruffle Mini Dress in Taupe (Saeya Nyanda)
JACKET: Aoharu – Rollup Riders Jacket (machang Pichot)
BANGLES: Boom – Rhapsody Banglest in Crisp (Jacqueline Cliassi but can be found @ Boom)
BELT: Hermony – Lucky Death Belt in Black (Hermanni Laville)
HORNS: Illusions – Growl Horn (Siyu Suen)
EARS/HOOVES: Visavi – Snow Faun (Kaz Pexie)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola) & Marukin (Valencia Southard)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Jinusean – How Deep Is Your Love
1998!! Holla if you hear me!
I still find this video adorable! Jinu & Sean are so cute,
especially Sean! Yum!

And you come to me on a summer breeze
keep me warm in your love
then you softly leave and its me you need to show
how deep is your love

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I hope everyone had an amazing holiday weekend. I don’t celebrate Christmas, but we still celebrate family time and togetherness. There were no presents exchanged, but I made a ton of eggrolls and some yummy food, my sister and her family came over and we played games and just had a great time in general. I finally have the time to get back to blogging but SL is frustrating me so hard! It takes forever for my face to rezz, as soon as it does and I’m ready to take the snap shot, it derezzes!! This was seriously my conversation with SL during this shoot.

Bubs: C’mon!!! C’mon!! Rezzzzz! Don’t make me rebake again! Yayy! it rezzed….Oh WTF!?? Stop derezzing!
SL: Oooh hahahaaa Bubs! We were just kidding! Go on, rebake one more time, let’s see if I’ll let you see your face then.

*Bubs rebakes*

Bubs: Yayyy finally!
SL: ooh! Not so fast! Now your skirt is derezzed! hahaa! Silly girl, did you think this would be easy?
Bubs: I’m gonna fuckin uninstall you damn it!! REZZ!!
SL: Pffft, please.. addiction is a bitch, you won’t be going anywhere.
Bubs: *whimpers* fine, I won’t uninstall..but will you please just rezz me?
SL: Oh oookie! I hate to see a blogger whine, it’s so pathetic.

ROFL! Seriously!

3 Responses to “I Should Know Better…”

  1. Kilolo Jenkins December 28, 2010 at 10:56 pm #

    OMG I love you!

  2. fainora December 29, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    You totally forgot my part of that conversation which was “just threaten to stab it”

  3. Bubbles Komachi December 31, 2010 at 11:51 am #

    @ Kilolo .. Yea.. SL is lucky I didn’t shank a bish rofl! ❤

    @ Fai.. Lol.. obviously SL rolls with a fat entourage, if I stab it, sooo many people are going to come after me!

Leave a Reply

