Ooh.. I Thought You Knew..

22 Dec

TODAY’s LOOK:
I Dig You Too.

SKIN: Illusory – Nov. Gift (Crushed Clarity)
HAIR: Exile – Nyx in Brown Sugar (Kavar Cleanslate)
TOP: Boom – Mini Vest in The Basilisk (old Project Themeory – Aranel Ah)
JACKET: Armidi – Classic Pinstripe Blazer in Brown (London Armidi)
JEANS: Phoenix Rising – Boyfriend Jeans in Blue Wash (Ashoka Eales)
TATTOO: Porcupine Love – True Love Stories Never Have Endings (Chillatrix GossipGirl)
BELT: Atomic – Music Belt in Brown (Ivy Graves)
BRACELET: Uzuri – Bibi Cuff (Bella Bombast)
NECKLACE: Skream! – My Biggest Fear (Jacqueline Cliassi)
GLOVES: Viva Glam – Brody Gloves in Copper (Chloris Hathor)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T’s in Red (Tya Fallingbridge)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola), Marukin (Valencia Southard) & xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Jon B – Pretty Girl
Can’t even lie.. this song STILL gets me mad horny.
Just… DAMN! I have it on repeat as we speak
and things are getting heated. Just sad I don’t have
someone to take it out on right now.
😉

There’s a candle and its burning in my heart tonite
And the flame is full of my desire
And I can’t help but desire you in my bed tonite
I’ll touch you in the place no ones been before
And I’ll kiss you in the places men sometimes ignore

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
My BFF Fai had finally gotten back to blogging since she’s now on break from school, yayyy!! She TP’d me over and asked me to dress like a tomboy for a pic so I ended up putting this together last minute and loving it so much I decided to blog it! You can pop over to her blog to check out the pic she did, it’s SUPER cute!

Damn it, why can’t I stop playing the Jon B song!? Damn he’s fly!

2 Responses to “Ooh.. I Thought You Knew..”

  1. fainora December 22, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

    yaya! I love that when I give you a vague command like “tomboy” you put together the perfect cross between feminine and boyish, not like a girl trying to dress like a boy.

Leave a Reply

