Oh, So You Say I Have No Style…

19 Dec

TODAY’s LOOK:
..Then Why Are You Always Reading My Blog?

SKIN: Mother Goose’s – Jamil (milok Hermit)
HAIR: Truth – Rei in Snow (Truth Hawks)
DRESS: Fishy Strawberry – Lucille Oh’doll Dress in Purple (Fae Eriksen)
BRA: Wanderer The Wind – Lingerie Ver 23 in Blue (tomoe Zenovka)
STOCKINGS: Fishy Strawberry – Swan Lake Leggings in White (Fae Eriksen)
MAKE UP: Glam Affair – Holiday Hill Tattoo 06 (aida Ewing)
HORNS: Illusions – Growl Horn (Siyu Suen)
BANGLES: Mandala – Takara Bangle in White Stone (kikunosuke Eel)
EARS/HOOVES: Visavi – Snow Faun (Kaz Pexie)
POSES: Glitterati (Katey Coppola), !Femme (Iris Miliandrovic) & xbordeaux (Xanadu Capelo)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Shai – If I Ever Fall In Love (Acapella)
My Buddha.. just.. MY BUDDHA!
This song is still amazing even after all these years
I can feel the love and devotion flowing through the melodies
I miss these boys, this was when music was friggin’ real,
when songs had meaning and heart.

I just wanna be the one you need
Oh, baby
I just wanna be the one who serves you
Sometime I feel as if I don’t deserve you
I cherish every moment that we share

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I did a few pics for fun, mostly because I decided to stay in tonight so I had all this time to play with my Photoshop. I’m also so heads over heels in love with this Mother Goose’s skin, this is the first skin I’ve bought from the shop and I just can’t get over how amazingly cute it is, I feel super Kawaii, plus the flushed cheeks give me that winter-y skin I adore so much! It’s storming this weekend and I like it this way, a good excuse to stay in and veg out. I didn’t get to bed until 5:30am Sat. morning and only grabbed about 4-5 hours of sleep, spending most of the day napping and running around SL and of course, spending way to many Ls. I’m officially broke for this month, but at least I have some cute stuff to show for it!

Leave a Reply

