Sometimes..This Is Just It…

15 Dec

TODAY’s LOOK:
And There Isn’t More.. No Matter How Hard We Look

SKIN: Glam Affair – Eva (aida Ewing)
HAIR: Lamb – Glass Candy in Powder (Lamb Bellic)
SHAVED BASE: 99 Elephants – Shaved Tattoo Starside in Blonde (Emelie Carter)
TOP: Fishy Strawberry – Early Morning Cardigan in Amparo Blue (Fae Eriksen)
JACKET: Apple May Designs – Crosswalking *Part of Outfit (Apple May)
JEANS: Urbanista – LowRise Real Jeans in Black Faded (Alissa Phaeton)
BELT: Sey – Deka Logo Belt in Rock (risey Arai)
EARS: Aitui – Stretched Ears in Small Fantasy Piggy (Jesseaitui Petion)
SCARF: Maitreya – Voluminous Scarf in Dark Cobalt (Onyx LeShelle)
SHOES: Bax Coen Designs – Prestige Boots in Black Leather (Bax Coen)
POSES: Long Awkward Pose (Dove Swanson)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Total Ft. Notorious B.I.G – Can’t You See
Still continuing with my 90s R&B music obsession..
Whatever happened to Total!??

So I can’t wait for the day,
That we can be together,
I can’t let you walk away.
Oh, can’t you see, you and me,
Were meant to be, oh baby,
And there’s nothing left to say.

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Today.. is like every other day. You’d think I’d have more to say since I used to ramble on and on. Honestly, I’m becoming more selective of what I say these days and the realm I say it in. Maybe I’m blogger shy or maybe, just for now, I need to have that private life.. hidden from everyone.

2 Responses to “Sometimes..This Is Just It…”

  1. Kilolo Jenkins December 16, 2010 at 3:17 am #

    Dunno what’s going on Bub. But I can totally understand that need. You’ll either get supporters or those simply determined to dull your shine, bring you down and/or wreak havoc where there is no need. Do you, sweety. Because no one can do you better and you’re pretty freakin’ epic! *hugs*

    • Bubbles Komachi December 16, 2010 at 5:18 pm #

      Aww Kilolo! Imma LUFFs all over your bum Missy!! *snuggles* Nothing is really going on, I’m actually happy, but I wanted to be a little more private. I forget how many people can access this and just read and for a moment there, I felt kinda exposed.

Leave a Reply

