52 Weeks of Color: Plum

2 Dec

TODAY’s LOOK:
Yayy.. I’m not late!

SKIN: Glam Affair – Castalia Vampire (by: aida Ewing; old TDR special)
HAIR: Lamb – I’m a Romantic in Powder (by: Lamb Bellic)
GOWN: Phoenix Rising – Breezie’s Intoxication in Plum
(by: Ashoka Eales; no longer available)
MASK: Illusions – Titania (by: Siyu Suen)
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Kavika Sheen in Violet (by: Tya Fallingbridge)
POSES: Doll (by: Suri Christen for Fashion Rehab. Dec. Go Get It!);
!Femme (by: Iris Miliandrovic; no longer available)

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Muse – Undisclosed Desires
I’ve been hearing this song a lot on the radio
it’s totally stuck with me now
I know it’s old but it’s the re-discovery!

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart
I want to recognize your beauty is not just a mask
I want to exorcise the demons from your past
I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It’s Thursday night.. yes.. THURSDAY NIGHT and here’s my Color Challenge: Plum post! I know!! I’m not posting it super late… I’m so proud of myself! The look isn’t super creative, but I bought this gown and only ever wore it once…i needed an excuse for it again! I haven’t posted much this week, mostly because I’ve been so busy and tired, it’s starting to get cold so all I wanna do is crawl into bed and stay there! Warm and cozy.. *stares longingly at her bed* I think I’ll go there now! Night all!

4 of 52…. CHECK!!

3 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: Plum”

  1. Ashe Anthony December 2, 2010 at 11:08 pm #

    Oooh love your take on this color so much! Very creative idea^^

    • Bubbles Komachi December 8, 2010 at 6:59 pm #

      Aww thanks Ashe! I felt like I wasn’t creative enough! Lol! How funny is that? I still have no idea what to do for Sepia! Eeesh, I’m lagging hard!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 52 Weeks of Color: Patriarch « Super Gangster - July 24, 2011

    […] as a sort of redemption for past purple weeks, in truth, I pretty much felt like I failed with Plum and Eggplant week. Although the clothes are great, I just wasn’t feeling how I put the […]

Leave a Reply

