52 Weeks of Color: Goldenrod

27 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
Drunk and Happy!

SKIN: Laq – Elena
HAIR: Lelutka – Ofra in Walnut Whip
TOP: Boom – +4 Warmth Thermal in Goldenrod
JACKET: En Svale – Denim Jacket in Black
PANTS: +Plus – Basic Leather Pants
MAKEUP: Junkie – White Him Out
NECKLACE: Zaara – Adira in Gold
SHOES: Nardcotix – Kurvy T-Strap Mary Jane in Gold
POSES: Porcupine Love, Iris M. for This Is a Fawn, Don’t Freak Out!

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Sean Paul – We Be Burnin’
He makes me horny…
WERD!

Girls them a page me waan fi raise me
True me write nuff tune and drive them crazy.
Well I man a true born Jamaican
Ready fi the girls them inna every situation.

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Ok.. so I’m super late with this week’s 52 Weeks Color Challenge: Goldenrod. I know I said I would try to get my color out by Weds. But to my own credit, I WAS DRESSED on Weds..took pics on Thurs..and just now edited them while I’m drunk on champagne on a Fri night/Sat morning. The holiday was amazing! I had three Thanksgivings at 3 different locations and I feel so amazingly blessed to have such amazing family and friends. I’m full on yummy food, drunk on champagne and I’m gonna make wordpress spellcheck work on this post. I see sooooo many types already!

Goldenrod.. I did it!!! Late.. but damn it.. I did it! Next week.. PLUM!

3 of 52…. CHECK!

Leave a Reply

