Sometimes A Good Girl….

22 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
… Just Wants To Be A Dirty Lil’ Sex Kitten

LOOK 1:
SKIN: Belleza – Jesse
HAIR: Lamb – Heart in Powder
BRA: Luck Inc. – Cutieh Undie in Coal
SKIRT: Luck Inc. – Low Rise Mini Jeans Skirt in Skulls White/Black
BELT: Hermony – Rock`n Rolla in Black
EARS: Aitui – Stretched Ears in Sorrow Spirals
HORNS: Illusions – Cerwn Horns
NECKLACE: Haus of Darcy – Mercenary
BRACELET/GLOVES: Lou Lou & Co – Enigma
TATTOOS: Moloko – Sakura Ogon
STOCKINGS: Luck Inc. – Half Stockings in Black
SHOES: N-Core – Prelude Xtreme Heel in Red
POSES: Estetica

LOOK 2:
SKIN: Glam Affair – Sofia
HAIR: Truth – Farrah in Ivory
BODYSUIT: Luck Inc. – Bodysuit with Snake Suspenders in Red
PASTIES: Luck Inc. – X Pasties
STOCKINGS: Blowpop – Seamed Fishnet Tights in Nude
NECKLACE: Haus of Darcy – The Crosary
EARS: Aitui – Stretched Ears in Sorrow Spirals
HORNS: Illusions – Cerwn Horns
BRACELET: Boom – Skream Pearl in Black Discoball
TATTOOS: Garden of Ku – Rock & Beers
SOCKS: Pixel Mode – Roxy Roller Socks in Red
SHOES: Zero Number – Wo Boots (No Longer Available)
POSE: Iris M for This Is a Fawn

LOOK 3:
SKIN: MonS – SBS Special
HAIR: Truth – Rei in Snow
TOP: Luck Inc. – Tankdress in White Wet (part of outfit)
SKIRT: Luck Inc. – Mini High Waisted Skirt in Alligator Black
BELT: Fri.Day – Wide Waist Belt in Pink
NECKLACE: Naith Smit Designs – Rock’n’Rolla Chain
TATTOOS: Iruru – Power
BRACELET: Mandala – Reiki in Black
RINGS: FabulouS – Platinum Collection
BOOTS: Bax Coen Designs – Prestige Boots in Black Leather
POSE: Penny Dreadful Arcade

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Jose Nunez Ft. Taina – Bilingual
Lord
Have
MERCY!

Needing every atom of your anatomy
Necessity is placed upon me knowing you are the source of my serendipity
Dipping in and out of me stroking more than my consciousness
Subconsciously I find myself rewinding our love scenes
In my daydreams
Seeing that face you make when you’re making me cum
And it makes me want you right there and then

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
The Song… the infamous song! When I was a DJ on SL (retired 2 years ago) I used to get requests for this damn song so much, it got to the point that I deleted it! Or at least said I did! The funny thing is, I love this song, I have about 6 different remixed version of it, including the Dirty Mix on this post. I just don’t want to hear it 5 times a day. It’s actually really nice to listen to it again.

So where does a girl go when she seriously wants to feel like a dirty lil’ Sex Kitten? Luck Inc. of course! It never fails. Whenever my girls and I just need that little bit of sexy kick in our wardrobe, one of the first names we always think of is Luck Inc. Short..tight..amd always yummy. I figured I’d pull a few pieces from my Luck Inc. collection, it’s been awhile since I’ve dressed so.. sexy. I dig it. Le Rawwwr.

Leave a Reply

