Is It Time For Winter Now?

20 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
Brrr.. It Just Got Cold! 50 Degrees.. Brrrr!

SKIN: LAQ – Elena
HAIR: Elikatira – Mood in Brown 06
TOP: Doppelganger Inc. – Last Thread Tee in Smog
BRA: Fishy Strawberry – Polka Tulle Lingerie in Blue
JACKET: Fir & Mna – Dorset Coat in Charcoal
PANTS: Boom – Fall Courd Shorts in Cranberry
SCARF: Jane – Loop De Loop Scarf in Pewter
BELT: Naith Smit Designs – Rock’n’Rolla Heartbreak belt in White
TIGHTS: Twosome – Cozy Tights in Grey
HORNS: Skream! – The Devil Within in Blood
SHOES: DP Yum Yum – Moccasins Boots in Checks
POSES: So Many Styles & Long Awkward Pose

 

TODAY’s SONG:
T.I Ft. Keri Hilson – Got Your Back
Looooove this song! T.I is looking mad fly as always
and although I’m not a Tiny fan.. I’m loving
the end when she comes out.
It’s obvious they love each other very much

And I know we don’t show you all the time
but we lucky that you ours
No bouquet of flowers could ever show
how much we know we need you
We do all that’s in our power just to please you
See boo,
fuck them girls I would leave the World ‘fore I leave you

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
So I’m spoiled weather wise, I admit it, we’re having a rain storm this weekend and it’s freeeezing! It’s like 50 degrees during the day and 40s at night.. Brrrrr! Now I realize that in other parts of the world it’s in the 20s and starting to snow.. but luckily for me.. I’m not in those parts! If I were.. I wouldn’t be doing this post, I’d be in bed under lots of covers like any normal freezing person would be!

OMG! While I was doing this post, a thunder and lightning storm started! I’d better get this done now in case my power goes off! lol.

Leave a Reply

