52 Weeks of Color: Blue

19 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
Barely Made It Before Deadline… AGAIN!

SKIN: Lara Hurley Skins – Leah
HAIR: Fri.Day – Mandy in Moody Brown
JACKET: Maireya – Short Trench Jacket in Blue
PANTS: R.icielli – Eliza Highwasited Pants in Jeans Pattern
EARRINGS: Glow Studio – Folk Blue Moon Earrings
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T’s in Teal
POSES: Don’t Freak Out!

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Sean Paul – Watch Dem Roll
Damn.. the man is just BEYOND FLY!
Swagger like whaaaa!!

Report to the dance floor!
Tick-tack, tick-tack just bounce it, bounce it!
Gal don’t stop just bounce it, bounce it!
Break that back just bounce it, bounce it!
Break out, get hardcore!

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
As always.. it’s Friday night and I finally banged out my Blue look for Luna’s challenge. I totally wanted this super girly dressy look, but the dresses I had, I just wasn’t feeling them. I do, however, really like this sophisticated pant suit look. Seriously feeling like a CEO of a Fortune 500! Three hours shy of the Blue challenge being over, I really need to plan these out better! I should make it a goal to post by Weds.. which means well.. I’m lucky if it’s up by Thursday morning. God I’m such a procrastinater! Next week’s color.. GOLDENROD!

2 of 52… CHECK!

Leave a Reply

