52 Weeks of Color: Grey

12 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
I Finally Got Off My Ass And Did It!

SKIN: Glam Affair – Castalia
HAIR: Truth – Roxana in Silver
SWEATER: Sand Shack Surf Co. – Slouchy Thread Sweater in Gray Stripe
JACKET: Niniko – Coat Open Type in Grey
JEANS:Tart – Low Rise Jeans in Gray
SCARF: Jane – Loop De Loop Scarf in Pewter
BELT: Naith Smit Designs – Rock N Rolla Lion Belt in White
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T’s in Silver
POSES: Fri.Day, Slash Me Poses & Penny Dreadful Arcade

 

TODAY’s SONG:
New Kids on the Block – You Got It (The Right Stuff)
OMG!! OMG!! They’re going on tour Summer 2011 with Backstreet Boys
I don’t care how old I get, I’ll always love NKOTB!
I remember being in 4th grade when this song came out and thinking
“Wow..Jonathan Knight is sooooo cuteeee”
I’m going to the concert and I don’t care how many heifers
I’m gonna have to beat down, but I will be stuffing my panties in that man’s mouth!
TRUST.

I can see it in your walk
Tell it when you talk
See it in everything you do
Even in your thoughts

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Today is the last day for Luna Jubilee’s Grey challenge. It took me a bit, mostly because I was procrastinating! I’ve seen the 365 Days challenge but knew I could never do it, mostly because.. well.. I get that lazy! I’m so glad Luna came up with this! It’s a fantastic idea and I can’t wait to tackle the next color (Blue). Hopefully I’ll be able to participate fully and not miss a week, that would irk me so bad!

When I decided to do Grey.. I figure.. I could dabble in it a bit..or just jump fully in! I really went for the head to toe look, it might not be as creative as a lot of the posts I’ve seen (there have been so many incredible Grey looks!), but I decided to stay true to my completely casual style.

1 of 52… CHECK!

3 Responses to “52 Weeks of Color: Grey”

  1. Luna Jubilee November 13, 2010 at 4:22 am #

    I think you did a fantastic job using all grey! Glad to have you onboard the challenge ❤

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 52 Weeks of Color: 15 Favorites « Super Gangster - November 6, 2011

    […] Fourth Row: Week 7: Cerise, Week 5: Sepia and Week 1: Grey […]

Leave a Reply

