She’s Like A Model… But With A Lil More Booty

9 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
Shut Up Tokes.. I Do Have An Ass!

SKIN: Lara Hurley Skins – Leah
HAIR: Lamb – Cinnamon in Kit Kat
DRESS: Boom – Carbon Mini in Red/Silver
EARS: Aitui – Stretched Ears in Elven Tilt
TATTOO: Porcupine Love – True Love Stories Never Have Endings
GLOVES: Viva Glam – Brody Gloves in Navy
BANGLES: Zaara – Indra Painted Stacked Bangles
TIGHTS: Maitreya – Allure Tights in Midnight
SHOES: Maitreya – Allure in Red
POSES: Vain Inc

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Aaliyah – Are You That Somebody
R.I.P Aaliyah! Your talent is still sorely missed! ❤

Sometimes I’m goody goody
Right now I’m naughty naughty
Say yes or say no
Cause I really need somebody (uh)
Tell me are you that somebody (uh)

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
So while I was taking these pics, my Cuzzo Tokes pops into game and while shooting the shit, I mentioned what the title for this post will be… this conversation follows:

Bubs: Isn’t that cute? rofl
Tokes: I’m gonna have to disagree with that.
Bubs: Wha? Why?
Tokes: We’ve talked about this Bubs, you have no ass to speak of.
Bubs: Stfu.. I have ass!
Tokes: Negative
Bubs: pffft.

I’ve gotta cute lil booty don’t I?? Deng it!

Leave a Reply

