Baby, Let’s Snuggle…

7 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
Can We Just Stay In Bed Today??

SKIN: MonS – Mira
HAIR: Sixty-Nine – Cass 01 in Dark Mocha
TOP: Fri.Day – Seasons Sweater in Coral/Sea
UNDIES: =HooT= – Cutie Pea Panties in Blue Tartan
EARS: Aitui – Stretched Ears in Elven Tilt
TATTOO: Skream! – Sarang Hae Yo
SOCKS: SLink – Toesocks in Pink Faces
POSES: Slash Me Poses, !Femme, @Waffles, Iris M. for This Is A Fawn

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – You Really Got To Hold On Me
❤ ❤ ❤

I don’t want you
but I need you
Don’t wanna kiss you
but I need to

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I bought toe-socks in RL and I just had to grab some in SL! I knew someone made them and I finally tracked down this pair from SLink.. cutest EVER, I don’t want to take them off! I’m in super relaxation mode.. I’m so happy right now it’s not even funny, I’m completely content with everything this weekend.

I heard this Smokey Robinson song in my car on my commute to work on Friday and it put me in such a fantastic mood. I don’t care if the song was released decades before i was born. Amazing music spans generations, genres and time! I turned my radio all the way up and started singing at the top of my lungs.. getting so into it that when I passed a construction site..the boys started whistling and giving me a thumbs up and some guy started singing along also. I felt mad cute!

2 Responses to “Baby, Let’s Snuggle…”

  1. Kilolo Jenkins November 7, 2010 at 6:08 am #

    1 – get outta my head with the sentiment
    2 – get outta my head with that song! *swoons and falls over*
    3 – glad to see you’re feeling good, bub! you’re amazing girl! keep shining 🙂

    • Bubbles Komachi November 7, 2010 at 9:19 am #

      Kilolo!! You’re so friggin cute mamas! ❤ It's funny how I know all the words to that song and It was made a food 20-something years befre i was born, I am super tone-deaf but I will sing my heart out to that one!

Leave a Reply

