I Refuse To Be So Numb…

5 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
You Think You Can Break Me? NEVER.

SKIN: CandyDoll – Barbie
HAIR: Elikatira – Mood in Brown 07
TOP: Skream! – Foil Origami Top in Turquoise
JEANS: Muism – Straight Damage Jeans in Light Washed
BELT: Naith Smit Designs – Rock’n’Rolla Lion belt in White
NECKLACE: Haus of Darcy – Fallen Version 2
TATTOOS: Aitui – Aka Hyou & IrUrU – Blossom
WRIST TAPE: SiniStyle – Taped Fist
BOOTS: Stellar – Kenai Boots in Charcoal
POSES: Porcupine Love, Doll, Dismorph & Iris M. for This Is a Fawn

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Jay-z & Linkin Park – Numb / Encore
Amazing ass song!

I’m tired of being what you want me to be
Feeling so faithless lost under the surface
Don’t know what you’re expecting of me

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Quick thanks and love to Rebeca Dembo for dropping me her new Barbie skins for her store CandyDoll. It’s super adorable and the funny thing is, it looks a bit like me in RL. Freaked me out for a second there. I especially like the nude lips with the extra gloss tattoo layer because that’s how I roll! In case you’ve been living under a rock (like i have been the past few months) then you know Jacqueline Cliassi of Skream is now making clothes (yayyyy!!!), she always sends me the cutest things and I love this Foil Origami top with its crinkly flower. I have so much stuff to blog these days, including things I’ve picked up the past few weeks and never got around too.

I gotta thank my girls for the boots. I saw Fai and Kai sporting them and kept meaning to pick them up, now that I have.. I can’t seem to take them off! I want fluffy knit boots in RL also now!

2 Responses to “I Refuse To Be So Numb…”

  1. Ronin November 6, 2010 at 12:53 am #

    Hmm that’s one of my favorite Noobin’ Park songs too… epic win! Send some of these gifts Ro’s way. He needs more fashion lol.

  2. Ronin November 6, 2010 at 1:08 am #

    I’m sure some of these noobs make decent Ro type clothes too.

Leave a Reply

