I Think I’m Obsessed w/Fauns

31 Oct

TODAY’s LOOK:
I’m Not A Farm Animal….I’m Mythical Damn It…

SKIN: Pink Fuel
HAIR: Truth – Farrah in Ivory
DRESS: Paper Doll – Love Is in White and Pink
EARS: Sweet Leonard & Needful Things – ELF Ears in Cherry
HORNS: Illusions – Cerwn Horns
NECKLACE: Pink Fuel – Bottle Charm Necklace
CUFFS: Mandala – Reiki in Black; Naith Smit Designs – Rock’n’Rolla Bangle set
BUNNY: Pink Fuel -Sad Bunny in Bloody
TATTOOS: Iruru – Power tattoo
STOCKINGS: Luck Inc. – Half Fishnet Stockings in White
TAIL: Pera – Fluffeh Bow’D Tails in White
HOOVES: Lazy Places – Hya Boots Night Cloven
POSES: Don’t Freak Out & Olive Juice

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Maroon 5 – I Won’t Go Home Without You


It’s not over tonight
Just give me one more chance to make it right
I may not make it through the night
I won’t go home without you

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Yayyy!! I learned how to properly do layers..and drop shadows..and… well photoshop stuff! Yayy thanks to my photoshopply gifted sissy Kai who seriously spent 3 hours teaching all this to me.. on skype.. now if only I can retain it all. *crosses fingers*

One Response to “I Think I’m Obsessed w/Fauns”

  1. Kairo Lange October 31, 2010 at 4:52 am #

    Purty! I’m trying to get enough coffee in me now to make your tip sheets.

Leave a Reply

