So Incredibly Comfy

11 Sep

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Aoharu’s Dungaree Shirt

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
I Spent the day Lounging in His Shirt

SKIN: Rockberry – Kalista
HAIR: Truth – Cindy in Bubblegum
SHIRT: Aoharu – Dungaree Long Shirt in White
UNDIES: =HooT= – Cutie Pea Panties in Pink Dottie
EARRINGS: Skream! – Mes Cles Earrings
TATTOO: Skream! – Sarang Hae Yo (means I Love You in Korean! Yayy Jac!!!)
SHOES: Maitreya – Hana in Seashell
POSE: Maitreya

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Tanto Metro & Devonte – Give It To Her
This is my JOINT!!!!
The joint to get your grind on..WERD!
I’m dancing in my chair as I type this
ROFL!

Man a real hardcore, gal a ask fi more
Tackle dem pon bed, tackle dem pon floor
Dem who know di score, gal we caan ignore
(Dem betta know)
Nuff we need gal love tired fi bore

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Dev was telling me how sexy it is to see a girl wearing his clothes, especially in the early morning when she can’t find her own (rofl!!), I mentioned that I’m notorious for stealing clothes from a guy’s closet. I love how big, warm and comfy a boyfriend’s shirt always feels. I recreated that same early morning look here in SL, only thing missing was the smell of my Victoria Secret’s Pink perfume on his shirt collar.

Leave a Reply

