Faun-tastic!

16 May

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Pink Fuel’s Shy Fawn Skin
(sooo kawaii!)

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Come Take My Lovin’

SKIN: Pink Fuel – Shy Fawn
HAIR: Truth – Berry in Chocolate
DRESS: Exodi – Tea Time Dress in Canary
HORNS/EARS: Titania’s Court – Female Faun in Chestnut
BRACELETS: Boom – Rhapsody Bangles in Dirty Martini
NAILS: Mstyle – Perfect Rounded Nails in French
TATTOO: Skream! – Scattered Hearts
SHOES: Duh! – Espadrilles in Beach Sand
POSES: Don’t Freak Out & Iris M. for This is a Fawn

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Drake – Find Your Love
Drake.. Drake.. Drake…
Why are you SOOOO damn fine!?

I’m more than just an option
Hey, Hey, Hey
Refuse to be forgotten
Hey, Hey, Hey
I took a chance with my heart
Hey, Hey, Hey
And I feel it taking over

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I haven’t recovered my computer yet, but I did download Gimp to edit my photos. I haven’t gotten the hang of the program yet, it’s all so foreign, it took me forever to learn the bits and pieces I know of CS2, and now I have to start all over again.. arghness! I’ll keep experimenting with Gimp but my photo doesn’t look as.. rich as I’m used too, maybe I just haven’t found the right tool yet. In any case.. looks like I’m back to blogging!

5 Responses to “Faun-tastic!”

  1. Ashe Anthony May 16, 2010 at 4:52 pm #

    Very pretty look! Welcome back, I missed your posts D:

  2. Kilolo May 16, 2010 at 6:44 pm #

    welcome back darlin!

  3. Bubbles Komachi May 16, 2010 at 8:28 pm #

    Ashe and Kilolo – Thank you ladies! Its been awhile since i was in SL for any amount of time and it all felt so.. foriegn lol!

  4. Renee Harvy May 17, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

    Love that dress! Thanks so much for showing the shoes 🙂

    • Bubbles Komachi May 17, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

      Welcome Renee, thanks for making some kick ass Wedges!!

Leave a Reply

