I Feel Pretty

15 Apr

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Adore&Abhor’s I’m in the Will Hairpiece

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
No, I’m Not The Heart Breaker Type.. But I Heard You Were..

SKIN: Belleza – Elle
HAIR: !Lamb – I’m a Romantic in Powder
DRESS: Phoenix Rising – Prissy with Red Belt
JACKET: Adore&Abhor – I’m in the Will Jacket
HAIRPIECE: Adore&Abhor – I’m in the Will Hairpiece
RING: Paper Couture – Times Square Ring in Diamond
EARRING: Paper Couture – Pearled Simplicity Earring
SOCKS: Noju – Laceup Socks in Red
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T Plain in Black
POSES: Slash Me Poses

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Taio Cruz ft. Ludacris – Break Your Heart
allll stuck in my head!

If you fall for me
I’m not easy to please
Imma tear you apart
Told you from the start,
Baby from the start.

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
This week is seriously my favorite week! It’s my NEW YEARS!! Yayyyyy! I’ve been running non-stop almost since Monday… this Sat I’ll be at Temple getting my grub then my prayer on. I just feel… HAPPY!

Claire Dallin (she’s so ROCKSTAR!) of Slash Me Poses just released this awesome Runway photobox with 12 super cute built-in poses for the Pose Fair! If you haven’t popped down there yet.. do it now! I do love me some pose props, it always makes taking pics that much easier/enjoyable, esp since my photoshopping skills are super limited!

I’m so incredibly adoring the cute hairpiece with the face mesh right now, it was one of those impulse buys because it looked cute in the ad but I wasn’t sure how to use it. Today’s look was just thrown together because I wanted to run around looking super girly. I think I accomplished that! BTW.. how beautiful is the new Belleza skin!??? Amazing!

Leave a Reply

