ONE HUNDRED!!!!

10 Apr

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
My 100th Post.. OMGAWD!

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
HELL YEA I’M THE MFing PRINCESS!!

SKIN: Belleza – Jesse
HAIR: Exile – Clara in Chocolate
DRESS: So Many Styles – Neon Babydoll in Yellow
LEGGINGS: LG Concept – Tattoo Capri in Cyan (available only at The Dressing Room)
BRACELET: Boom – Yogurt Bangles (Available only at the Pookie sim)
NECKLACE: Phoenix Rising – Spring Blossom in Sun
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Baby T in Hot Yellow
POSES: Estetica & Iris M. for This Is a Fawn

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Teriyaki Boyz feat Pharrell & Busta Rhymes – Zock On!
Hellllz Yea!!! This song gets me soooo HYPED!
Plus Pharrell is seriously the sexiest man alive.

YABAMENA BABY! GIGANTO! ZOCK ON! ZOCK ON!
KAWAII BABY! GIGANTO! ZOCK ON! ZOCK ON!
MO-DAIMONDAI! GIGANTO! ZOCK ON! ZOCK ON!
YABAMENA BABY! GIGANTO! ZOCK ON! ZOCK ON!

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
WOW! I can’t believe this is my 100th post! It’s been a long time coming and honestly I would’ve hit it months before if I hadn’t lagged on posting these last few weeks…but it doesn’t matter because here I am! This blog has been such a fun project for me, not only do I get to ramble, show off some of SL’s best products but it gave me a chance to meet and speak to so many incredible people!

I’ve started 2 other blogs before, but for some reason, they never fit as well as this has on me. My time has been limited lately and I played around with the idea of not blogging..but in the end, I just can’t let this baby go! I’ll still be around, sporadically perhaps, but I’ll still be around and I look forward to the next 100 posts!

Yayyyy! As far as my outfit goes, I had it in my head for my 100th something incredibly girly, frilly, colorful and just me. Yellow being my fave color and I’m so in love with this tutu-esq dress from So Many Styles. The leggings I picked up are by LG Concept and are available now at The Dressing Room. Shoes are the incredible Baby Ts from Pixel Mode and it’s not surprising how much I adore them since I practically lived in these shoes since they came out. The hair is from Exile, and not only is it completely adorable, but it features my favorite flower of all time.. DAISIES! All the sweet girly accessories ties it all in for me and I’m really diggin’ how I look and feel.

A friend called me a big yellow cupcake. I called him a fruit pie and kissed him on the forehead. Boys.. what do they know!?

4 Responses to “ONE HUNDRED!!!!”

  1. Lauren April 11, 2010 at 2:55 am #

    You are 100…..now that will be a feat. SL 100th Rez Day party

  2. Ashe Anthony April 11, 2010 at 7:27 am #

    Congrats!

  3. Bubbles Komachi April 11, 2010 at 9:35 pm #

    Lauren – God..thats a feat.. 100 years on SL.. no thanks!

    Ashe – Thank you baby!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. This Baby Turns TWO!!! « Super Gangster - August 17, 2011

    […] on Aug 16th 2010 did it some how slip my mind to do an anniversary blog? Then I remembered I did a 100th post blog instead, of course, now I’m trying to figure out if my plan was to post a […]

Leave a Reply

