Down Home Girl

7 Apr

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Lo Momo’s Fluffy Top!

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
These Boots Are Made For Walking….

SKIN: Exodi – Stephanie
HAIR: Truth – Lizzie in Caramel
TOP: Lo Momo – Fluffy in Red
SHORTS: League – Booty Shorts Dark Blue
HEAD GEAR: Slow Kitchen – Hippie Band in Warm Color
BRACELET: Naith Smit Design – Hand Rosary
BOOTS: Sn@tch – Beat Up Cowboy Boots
POSES: Long Awkward Pose & Porcupine Love

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Lady Antebellum – Need You Now
This song reminds me of a boy
and how much I really like him
even if i have trouble admitting it
*sigh*

It’s a quarter after one, I’m all alone and I need you now
Said I wouldn’t call but I lost all control and I need you now
And I don’t know how I can do without
I just need you now

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Sometimes I surprise even myself! I’ve been watching TV lately and I love that Singing Bee show on CMT. Total Country karaoke and the funny part is, I know more words to country songs then I thought I did! My brothers were making fun of me so bad when I started to sing along rofl.

As for SL… I finally got to Pose Fair these last 2 days.. YAYYYY!!! I didn’t buy as many as I thought I would, but I did pick up a bunch, maybe 6-7 different stores and found some new ones I’ve never bought from but are really diggin. I really like Porcupine Love (by Chillatrix Gossipgirl) but I don’t think there’s a store yet.. I think, I couldn’t find it at least so if someone has the LM.. drop it on me please! I forgot where in the Pose Fair the store was or I’d link it now, but I just couldn’t put myself through the search with my laggy computer! Was there a map of all the stores that I didn’t see?

I’ve never been to Lo Momo before but when I caught sight of the Fluffy dresses, I seriously TP’d over so quick I barely blinked, they’re so cute!!

One Response to “Down Home Girl”

  1. Ashe Anthony April 7, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    Oooh I love this look.
    And lool @ your brothers laughing at you while singing along.
    It’s so fun to sing along heh.

Leave a Reply

