Doh.. Guilty!!

29 Mar

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Apple May Designs’ City Mash Up Jacket

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
So.. What’s Really Good?

SKIN: Fishy Strawberry – Lan
HAIR: Fri.Day – Miley in Timid Brown
JACKET: Apple May Designs – City Mash Up (part of outfit)
SKIRT: Boom – Verie Mini Skirt in Dark Blue
TATTOOS: Moloko – Starlight Tribal
EARRINGS: Skream! – Love Me
PIERCINGS: Skream! – WTF
NAILS: Mstyle – Perfect Short Nails in Classic Red
BRACELETS: Armidi – Towanda Quintet Bangles in Black
SOCKS: Pig – Duotone Socks Mit Suspenders in Pollen
SHOES: Nardcotix – Kurvy T-Strap Mary Jane in Black
POSES: @Waffles & Fri.Day

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Timbaland ft. Justin Timberlake – Carry Out
The best song to get stuck in traffic with..
THIS IS MY JOINT!
btw.. 2:12.. sooo HOT!

Number one, I take two number three’s
That’s a whole lot of you and a side of me.
Now is it full of myself to want you full of me?
And if there’s room for dessert then I want a piece

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’m not gonna lie, I’ve been feeling mad guilty these last few weeks. Mostly because I just looked at my blog and realized I’ve done a total of 2… TWO posts for March! I was doing at least 2 posts a week normally but my RL is still so hectic, I pop into game, check my offlines, answer Qs then pop out just as quick. I’m grateful for the friends in SL I have that have transferred over to RL so I can just text them verses catching them in game.

I’m waiting for the moment when I have time to breathe and just pop back in to fuck around.. for the sake of fucking around! I also feel like a bad..BAD BAD fashionista, I didn’t make it to RFL… I know.. I know!! One of the biggest events in the SL fashion community and I didn’t even go! I have a ton of friends who went and were gushing about the gorgeous builds and themes of each sim and I’m utterly envious! I got to attend a brief fashion show at the Tokyo sim before having to leave after about 8 models. This jacket from Apple May was actually from RFL (though I bought it at the store..but it all goes to the same cause right??), and if I hadn’t popped in to pick up a gift card for a friend’s rezzday.. I never would’ve seen it! Yayyy

Thats enough rambling out of me, it’s a little after 1am and I should be asleep already, I have a long week ahead of me. Very long.

4 Responses to “Doh.. Guilty!!”

  1. Sydd Sinister March 29, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    i love how you have the suspender socks with the curvy t strap shoes!

  2. Emerald Wynn March 29, 2010 at 3:51 am #

    I missed RFL too. It sounded really cool. 😦

    I’ve loved Apple May since I was a noob. It’s been wonderful watching them evolve over the past (gulp) two years. They just get better and better.

    Cool jacket. Great look. Bravo!

  3. Bubbles Komachi March 29, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

    Emerald – you and i both! i’m so glad most of the designers have thier RFL outfits in thier stores still so i can pop in and do some late late LATE shopping

    Sydd – aww thank you baby <33

  4. Josue Habana March 31, 2010 at 11:58 am #

    Bubs….. where you beeeeeeen??

    Hehe. I too am guilty of blog neglect this month. Alas… RL first.

    😛

    We need a catch up, Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

