Basking In The Glow Of..

18 Feb

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
The Way Tricky Boucher Does His Eye Makeup On The Jesse Skins
Love Love Love <33

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Sunlight.. Starlight.. Any Light That Makes You See Me.

SKIN: Belleza – Jesse
HAIR: Tiny Bird – Laundry Day Hair in True Black
TOP: Doppelganger Inc. – Last Thread Tee in Buttercup
HOODIE: Reek – Laundry Day Hoodie in Green
SKIRT: Kyoot – Corduroy Mini in Nutty
BELT: Uzuri – Fundo Belt in Brown
NECKLACE: Skream! – LEGO Necklace
NAILS: Mstyle – Perfect Rounded Nails in French
PIERCING: Skream! – Love My Lips
SHOES: KAO – Suede Fringe Boots in Ash
POSES: @Waffles and Fri.Day

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Muse – Starlight
I’ve always been and will always be
WOW’d by Muse

Starlight
I will be chasing the starlight
Until the end of my life
I don’t know if it’s worth it anymore

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Decisions, I made them.. and I think they’re right. So why do I feel so sad.. and miss you so much right now?

In other news, I was talking to Jac about some of the cute newness out in her store Skream!.. and she was telling me how long it took her to make this new “Love My Lips” piercing and how many prims had gone into it.. it just made me go.. “Oh My Damn!!” I have no patience whatsoever to create and those moments of realizations always makes me appreciate all the hard work that goes INTO creating the things in SL. Mucho props and love to all the Creators out there!

2 Responses to “Basking In The Glow Of..”

  1. Ashe Anthony February 18, 2010 at 11:58 am #

    I really like this look, and I agree with your rambling today :]

Leave a Reply

