Archive | 4:45 am

Cherry Lips

15 Feb

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Dutch Touch’s Vday Gift Skin

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Can This Life Really Turn A Good Girl Bad?

SKIN: Dutch Touch – VDay Group Gift
HAIR: Sixty-Nine – MOG in Black
DRESS: Armidi – Square Cut Linen Mini in Dark Gray
JACKET: CoCo – Tuxedo Jacket in Black
EARRINGS: Uzuri – Mwezi Gold Earrings
NAILS: Mstyle – Perfect Rounded Nails in French
SHOES: Maitreya – Esprit-Xtd in Cherry
POSES: Penny Dreadful Arcade

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Garbage – Cherry Lips
How seriously amazing does Shirly
look in this video? Jeeeze!

They could not believe
That such a body was for real
It seemed like rainbows would appear
Whenever you came near the clouds would disappear

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Oh Drama.. why for thou has sought me in my time of tranquility.. and thrust thyself squarely upon my doorstep. Be gone with you dear Drama.. and seek your refuge in the ample bosom of women who enjoy your company and welcome the malice it brings. Leave me be I say onto thee… Leave Me Be!

ROFL.. today has seriously been an LOL type of day. I found out the truth about a lot of things around me and it honestly made me go “are you SERIOUS!??? SHADY!!!” Theres some shadddddddy ass mofos out there, and it makes you wonder, what is it about SL and the internet itself that brings out the drama llamas in so many people! Grown folks running around he said/she said like it was high school all over it. Jealousy, Greed, Envy, Lust and the other sins have got nothing on SL at times it seems.

So what did I do? I turned around and walked away. Being pulled into something that makes you wish you had a 3rd life to get away from all the stresses is counter productive and as lazy as I am already.. being counter-productive would render this blog damn near empty! I will say.. through it all, you really begin to find out who your friends really are, and who really loves you for you. Not for what you can do for them.

Stay Gold!