Are You Ok?

14 Feb

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Making A New Face Shape For Fun

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
I Will Always Be Ok.

SKIN: Exodi – Stephanie
HAIR: LeLutka – Pompai in Powder
TOP: Naith Smit Design – Fuel for Life in White
BRA: Fishy Strawberry – En Provence in Yellow
PANTS: Armidi – Journey Tweed Slacks in White
SUSPENDERS: League – Grandad Braces in Red
PIERCING: Skream! – Delicate Fangs
EARS: Sweet Leonard & Needful Things – ELF Ears in Cherry
GLOVES: LouLou&Co – Enigma
NECKLACE: Glow Studio – Triple Moon Necklace in Black
SHOES: Maitreya – Shanti in Black
POSES: Slash Me Poses

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Michael Jackson – Smooth Criminal
Yayyy Michael!

So They Came Into The Outway
It Was Sunday – What A Black Day
Mouth To Mouth Resus – Citation
Sounding Heartbeats – Intimidations

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’ve gotten that question a lot lately.. Am I Ok. The answer is.. YES. I haven’t been around much mostly because RL is still hectic and will continue to be for the next few weeks. I did, however, get a chance to finally see the “This Is It” movie and I was so blown away. MJ can still move like his more youthful days, all the work that went into this concert looked amazing and I have no doubt it would have been a fuckin awesome experience had it happened! I makes me miss MJ so much more, when they did Smooth Criminal rehearsals, I was getting so into it, I rushed on to SL to do my own updated Smooth Criminal gangster look! So that’s that!

I know people are waiting for me to talk about VDAY.. and well.. I think I’ll leave my cynicism for another day and let all the couples enjoy!

2 Responses to “Are You Ok?”

  1. Ashe Anthony February 14, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    Aww.
    I miss your lovely posts, hope that you can come back soon!
    As long as you are okay, that is what matters the most.

  2. Bubbles Komachi February 15, 2010 at 12:57 pm #

    Ashe – I actually missed posting and my randomness lol, i guess the blog is more theraputic then i ever gave it credit for! *snuggles*

Leave a Reply

