Baby-Girl Is Fierce

8 Feb

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Fishy Strawberry’s Sequins Leggins
(Makes My Ass Look Super Nom Nom)

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
*imitates Tyra Banks*
FIERCE Bitches FIERCE

SKIN: Belleza – Jesse
HAIR: LeLutka – Jeniffer Hair in Burnt
TOP: MilK Motion – My Cropped Tank in Red
LEGGINGS: Fishy Strawberry – Sequins Leggins in Black
TATTOOS: Moloko – Starlight Tribal
BRACELET/NAILS/RINGS: Mandala – Takara Bangle/Buddha/black nails & Rings
EARRINGS: Spice & Sugar – GOLD LOVE Pierce
SHOES: Anexx – Triple Fringe Pumps in Black
POSES: Vain Inc

 

TODAY’s SONG:
The Ting Tings – That’s Not My Name
I adore this song!

I miss the catch if they throw me the ball
I’m the last kid standing up against the wall
Keep up, falling, these heels they keep me boring
Getting glammed up and sitting on the fence now

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Sunday night I spent in bed watching America’s Next Top Model. I know.. I know.. I don’t actually like Tyra, but I do love me some Mr and Ms Jay! Those two are Fierceness times Infinity plus some chips on the side.. WERD! Erm… yea.. so tonight has been quiet, Monday brings on all new sorts of hecticness that I’m not looking forward to, but I’ll deal with it, I always do.. and I’ll smile in the process.. because frowning apparently gives you wrinkles.

*smirks*

One Response to “Baby-Girl Is Fierce”

  1. Lauren February 8, 2010 at 4:48 am #

    You rock

Leave a Reply

