Thank You For Making Me Smile….

5 Feb

This week has sincerely been an awful week. My RL is so chaotic I barely have time to breathe let alone log into game or even blog. I’ve been popping in to clear my messages and respond to questions mostly and sending quick hellos to friends. Kilolo Jenkins dropped me an offline this morning and I just got a chance to read the
When Bloggers Insipire link she sent and the smile has yet to leave my face.

I will never say I have the worlds best style..or the best photoshop skills as I’m still learning. More than half of my posts are done in the wee hours of the morning when my rambling is at its peak of chaotic goodness and I never really know if anyone is actually reading anything and that’s always been ok with me. I started to blog because I truly enjoy SL Fashion and have my own little uncensored space to say anything. So when someone tells you they appreciate you for your voice and words…
it just makes your day.. week… month.. oh fuck it.. YEAR!
THIS JUST MADE MY YEAR!

So much appreciation, love and adoration Kilo!
I really honestly needed that <333

LL Cool J – Phenomenon
Just cus I remember Kilo lovin’ Mr LL!

Seen her at the bar with anklets and toe rings
She can take a prince, turn him into a king
I was looking at her in the limelight
Pearly whites
Said her man get paper but he don’t live right

One Response to “Thank You For Making Me Smile….”

  1. Kilolo Jenkins February 8, 2010 at 11:21 am #

    You’re very welcome Bub!

Leave a Reply

