I Should Be Snowboarding

23 Jan

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
A Place Just For Me To Sit Around

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Damn, It’s Cold Today

SKIN: Belleza – Jesse
HAIR: Fri.Day – Winter Jennifer in Timid Brown
TOP: E! – Marcus Top in Olive
JACKET: Aoharu – Down Jacket with Sweater in Beige
TIGHTS: LP Design – Wool Pants
SHOES: Kookie – Pomski in Coffee Candy Boots
POSES: Slash Me Poses

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Jennifer Lopez ft. LL Cool J – All I Have
Damn LL .. those lips!
Makes a girl wanna kiss him for 3 hours straight
hmm.. where’s my lip gloss?

Its such a shame but I’m leaving
Can’t take the way ur mistreating me
And it’s crazy but oh baby
It don’t matta whatever don’t phase me

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Quick post today, I should be snowboarding this weekend, but the amount of rain California has had this past week has ruined any sort of proper conditions. GAH! I was so excited to learn, so instead I’m gonna bum around SL in my snowboarding gear because well.. it’s cold and rainy outside and I don’t want to leave the comforts of my room!

2 Responses to “I Should Be Snowboarding”

  1. Kilolo Jenkins January 24, 2010 at 4:57 am #

    Ok.

    1 – love the look. it’s a yay!
    2 – me and you may have to fight over LL 😛
    3 – where did you shoot? that place…the room is gorgeous! is it a skybox? looking for the perfectly lit space to redo one of my parcels in.

    Thanks ahead of time for any info on number 3!

  2. Bubbles Komachi January 24, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

    Kilolo… Aww thanks mamas! I don’t mind fighting over LL, as long as it ends with me kissing him, i’m all for it! The skybox is by REEK. I’m such a Riq Graves fan I swear! It’s avaiable at his mainstore and is only about 40 prims.

    Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

