Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger

16 Jan

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Tyranny Designs’ cute Dinah skin with the bandage

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Atleast I’m Having a Good Hair Day!

SKIN: Tyranny Designs – Dinah in Fall Radio (bandaid nose)
HAIR: Truth – Anise in Chocolate
TOP: Fishy Strawberry – Harder Tee
JACKET: Niniko – Coat Open Type in Grey
PANTS: Tart – Low Rise Jeans in Gray
EARRINGS: Creamshop – Silent Bamboo Earring in Red
GLASSES: Tres Blah – Chunky Chuck Glasses in Black
SCARF: Truth – Lygon Scarf in Red Stripe (Xmas gift)
BELT: Sey – Deka Logo Belt in Love
SHOES: Reek – Autumn Boots in Red
POSES: @Waffles

TODAY’s SONG:
Kanye West – Stronger

So go ahead go nuts go ape shit
Especially in my pastel on my BAPE shit
Act like you can’t tell who made this
New gospel homey, take six, and take this,
haters

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’m so ready for this week to be over. READY!! It’s been such a hard week, from all the BS at the beginning to losing my land.. yes.. LOSING MY LAND yesterday unexpectantly. I think I’m going to rename this week… “EPIC FUCKARY 2010”. At the stroke of midnight, I’m going to breathe a sigh of relief because a new week will have started.
THANK BUDDHA!

This outfit.. omg.. why do i love this outfit so much? This is the first jacket I ever purchased from Niniko and I adore.. ADORE it. These boots from Reek are so incredibly fantastic and I’m pretty sure that I am now in designer-lust with Riq Graves. Slash me holds up a sign that says “Riq, will you be my baby daddy?”. The hair is another genius release from Truth, it reminds me of my hair in humidity (rofl) I dig it! Short entry I know.. but I’m exhausted with the week I’ve had.

2 Responses to “Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger”

  1. Jeff Lowbeam January 17, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

    Losing your land?!!??

    • Bubbles Komachi January 17, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

      Jeff – yes!! Like out of the blue “your objects have been returned by sim owner” alllllllllllll of it! I’m not homeless rofl

Leave a Reply

