Rock Star Tendencies

11 Jan

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
LP Design’s Wow Leggings

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
I’m A Rock Star In My Own Bedroom

SKIN:Belleza – Alyson
HAIR: Truth – Lizzie in Caramel
BRA: WTW Lingerie Shop – Lingerie ver26 in Stripe Black
SHIRT: Aoharu – Open Long Shirt Stripe White
SKIRT: Luck Inc – Mini High Waisted Skirt in Alligator Black
LEGGINGS: LP Design – Wow Leggings in Gold
EARS: Sweet Leonard & Needful Things – ELF Ears in Cherry
NECKLACE: SA accessorize – Liberty Pearl Necklace in Black
SHOES: Anexx – Fringe Pumps in Gold
POSES: CnS – Vintage Microphone
BACKDROP: Mudhoney Designs

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Ciara – Promise
Man this song is mad hot
I’ve always wanted to do some sort of dance to it
maybe on a pole. Rofl

I’m looking for somebody I can call boo
Looking for the only one that I can give my all to
Tell me if it’s you, you, you
What you wanna do, do, do
Make your move

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Real life has been crazy lately and my escape to SL is becoming less frequent. GAH!

Leave a Reply

