Very Chic

4 Jan

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
!Ohmai’s Dorothy Corsetted in Vintage Peach

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Simplicity Will Always Be Chic

SKIN: Belleza
HAIR: Maitreya – Green II in Cacao
BODYSUIT: !Ohmai @ DU3 – Dorothy Corsetted in Vintage Peach
JACKET: Couverture @ DU3 – Vaudevillian Fur Bolero in Brown
NECKLACE: Paper Couture – Pearl Cluster Set
SHOES: Kalnins Shoes – Orchid
POSE: Diesel Works – PolyWall Photographer Edition

 

TODAY’s SONG:
ATB – Justify
damn I love this song

I can’t do it any other way
Repeat.. I’d do it all the same way
And I won’t justify
One more time
And I can’t do it any other way
Repeat every single word we said
And I can’t justify
One more time

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
It’s late and I’m tired. I did get a chance to pop over to Designers United III. Awesome theme and the designers who participated really did beautiful work. Didn’t buy as much as I thought I would, but I did find a few designers I’ve never heard of.  That’s always a treat. I also got a chance to hit up the new Tableau and checked out the new collection by Paper Couture. I’m such a Paper Couture jewelry junkie, I loved damn near every yummy perfection released and plan on owning every piece in the next few weeks.

BTW.. pet peeve is when my feet don’t match my skin. And try as I might for the last hour or so, I haven’t perfected the match. I love these shoes and I’m such the perfectionist and wanted to show them in the best light ever. I think my patience was just short tonight.

Leave a Reply

