Ms. Tumnus

11 Dec

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Being Ms. Tumnus!

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
So ..hey Lucy, what’s up with your sexy brother Peter?
(rofl! yes i did do a Chronicles of Narnia reference!)

SKIN: Exodi – Sienna in Pretty, Pretty Princess Nuit tone
HAIR: Maitreya – Green II in Cacao
DRESS: So Many Styles – Feather Dress in White
JACKET: Apple May Designs – Crosswalking (part of outfit)
SCARF: Cherry – SoHo Scarf in Graphite
EARS: Sweet Leonard & Needful Things – ELF Ears in Cheery
HORNS: Sweet Leonard & Needful Things – Fa(u)ntasy Horns in Appletree
MITTENS: Reek – Mittens in Snowflake Blue (Down The Chimney Hunt Gift)
STOCKINGS: Blowpop – Seamed Fishnet Tights in Nude
BOOTS: Lazy Places – Myth Boots Satyr in Winter Black
POSES: @Waffles & !Femme

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Chromeo – Needy Girl
Was… Am… and always will be…
A BONAFIDE CHROMETTE!!!
Love these guys!

When you’re home alone, you don’t answer the phone Alright
(Aaa Alright)
But its like a crime if I don’t answer mine Tonight
(Too o Tonight)
So you found a man and he is more than a friend Alright
(Aaa Alright)
But you still call me for some t-l-c Tonight
(Tooo Tonight)

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
As it grows colder (and even colder still) one of my fave RL past times is to cuddle in bed with a fat mug of hot chocolate and read The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe. One of my fave characters has always been Mr Tumnus, running around all topless in his scarf (lol). These boots by Lazy Places are seriously one of my prized possessions. They make cute hoof prints and kicks up snow when you walk plus it comes with a snowing cloud attachment (that I’m not wearing), its way to cute! The dress is from So Many Styles and I adore it!! It has the right amount of fluff that swings and sways oh so right when I walk. I’m all about kick ass movement in my clothes. So I said i would never.. NEVER wear elf ears. I just didn’t want to be another on the trend, but I had to sport some being Ms Tumnus after all, I picked up these cute horns at Sweet Leonard & Needful Things, they have cute apples dangling off of them and are so adorable, I keep zooming in on them because.. I dig them that much!

While I’m typing this out, I’m watching a movie I’ve never seen before called Something New.. Simon Baker is seriously scorching hot! It’s all about interracial relationships and how they can get sticky etc.. and it’s a great one so far, but I can’t take my eyes off of Simon.. mmmmhmmmm WHITE BOYS!!<33

One Response to “Ms. Tumnus”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Winter Cuteness « Super Gangster - December 22, 2009

    […] bandwagon kinda girl, so you can imagine my surprise when I was on the hunt for Faun Horns for my Ms Tumnus post when I was seduced.. practically salivating for these cute elf ears from Sweet Leonard. I […]

Leave a Reply

