Not So Sweet

4 Dec

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Tres Blah’s Ruffle Purse

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Sometimes, I’m Not So Sweet
(mostly in the morning heh!)

SKIN: Redgrave – Leona in Tan Blue
HAIR: !Lamb – Poppyseed in Kit Kat
TOP: Pig – Georgia in Black
SKIRT: Kenzie & Co – Slick Black Highwaisted Skirt
GLASSES: Gritty Kitty – Browline Glasses
NECKLACE: Mandala – Soul 2 in Silver (part of set)
BRACELETS: (left) Boom – Skream Pearl Bracelet and
(right)*Kraftika – No 306 Bracelets
GLOVES: LouLou & Co – Enigma Gloves
PURSE: Tres Blah – Ruffle Purse in Red
STOCKINGS: Luck Inc – Low Cut Mesh Legging in Black Sheer
SHOES: Pixel Mode – Rea Suede Boots in Red
POSES: Long Awkward Pose

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Evanescence – Call Me When You’re Sober
I think I’m relating to this song a little too much
But damn it’s good!

Don’t cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

 

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Ok.. so i normally HATE reality TV.. except for TOP CHEF because i’m a foodie and a wannabe chef, so i love that show, that and Michael Voltaggio is so friggin FINE!! Cocky as hell, but damn he’s fly. There’s this MTV show called Jersey shore.. or Jersey House.. or whatever. Just a buncha kids in a summer home on th Jersey shore… and i swear to BUDDHA.. they’re sooooooo stupid! I’m watching it now as i type this, and this one chick is acting all sorts of drunk and sloppy. I mean.. really though how is that attractive??

Ok vent over! I just had to say something! Y’all know i ramble! I’ve been sitting on this look for the last few days, having taken the pictures but not having a chance to post them until now. Lagging hard on my last month before some bad ass RL work starts. Once again im pulling in some fo the kick ass items from 50Ls Black Friday sale. The top is from Pig and is mad adorable and short, but i paired it with these high-waisted skirt from Kenzie & Co. The boots from Pixel Mode are awesome and i don’t think my camera angle did them justice, I’m going to have to do another post them on. The purse.. O-M-G ADORE! I love Tres Blah purses and this was way too adorable to not sport.

I just realized how scatter-brain my post is at this moment, but i’ll just claim i’m tired because it’s late and.. umm.. yah, that’s it!

Leave a comment