Sometimes I Like To Dress Up

30 Oct

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Fall Into Decay’s A 02 dress
Adore how cute and sweet it is!

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Friday Nights are for Rockin’ Out!

SKIN: Vive9
HAIR: Truth – Tanya in Fudge
DRESS: Fall Into Decay -A-02-black
JACKET: Aoharu – Rollup Riders
LEGGINGS: League -Metallic Shine Leggings in Gold (gift)
EARRINGS: Paper Couture – Knights Honor Earrings
BRACELETS: *Kraftika – No 306 Bracelets
SHOES: Anexx – Studded Jewel Heels in Black
POSES: Striking Poses

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Nickelback – Far Away
I heard this song while stuck in massive traffic
It made me smile, sing-a-long, laugh and cry all at the same time
fuckin’ memories

I Love you
I Loved you along,
and i miss you, been far away
for far too long.
i keep dreaming you’ll be with me and
you’ll never go.
Stop breathing if i dont see you anymore

It’s friday night and after a few days of battling horrific traffic due to the closure of the Bay Bridge, I JUST CAN’T MAKE MYSELF GO OUT! So instead, i got dolled up in SL and ran around for a bit, except SL is having a ton of issue for me, from failed TPs to an extremely sluggish lag that i swear is following me around! I was lucky to grab the pics i did, i was really ready to just kick SL in the nuts and log for the night! It’s just one of those extremely BLAH days that you wish was over as soon as it started! Lucky it’s the weekend.. so i will veg out for 2 days and probably just kill sometime in game. 😉

3 Responses to “Sometimes I Like To Dress Up”

  1. Josue Habana November 3, 2009 at 4:11 pm #

    What a TUUUUUUUUUNE that Nickelback song is.

    As for the fashion schtuffs… umm… I don’t think I am qualified to comment on fashion blogs.

    /me wears one outfit and socks with his pixel sandals.

    Ok ok, the sandals and socks thing isn’s true. I could not bring myself to do that.

    • Bubbles Komachi November 4, 2009 at 8:22 pm #

      i agree, its straight tunage!! Trust me Adam.. i think you have some classy fashion sense, your pink baby tee paired with hot pink work out shorts. What else can i say but STYLISH! *wiggles eyebrows*

  2. zoey December 17, 2009 at 7:35 am #

    i love u my mom love u too

Leave a Reply

