Oh My Damn…

10 Oct

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Armidi’s Chiara di Luna lingerie

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Damn.. that’s Sexy!

HAIR: Rootbeer – Supafly Afro
LINGERIE: Armidi – Chiara di Luna in Black
JACKET: !Ohmai – Hamilton Military in Wild Wine
GLOVES: Viva La Glam – Brody Gloves in Black
EARRINGS: Spice & Sugar – Gold Love
PIERCINGS: Skream! – Just Smile Piercing
BRACELETS: FabulouS – Black Sheep Bangle Set
STOCKINGS: Kitties Lair – Pantyhose String 5
BOOTS: Pixel Mode – Danielle Knee Boots in Black
POSES: Glitterati

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Jay Sean ft Rishi Rich & Juggy D – Dance With You
I’ve been a JAY SEAN fan since back in the days when he first started
out in London, I always knew he’d make it big in the States
woot

Girl you got exactly what I need
I aint gonna lie with you is where I wanna be
All up in the club the finest girl I see
I know that you want me to come over to you and talk
I’m just tryna keep it real with you
Are you feeling me the way I’m feeling you
You go call your crew and Ima call my crew
Coz Jay, Rishi Rich and Juggy D are coming through

Kurri soni te akh mastani
Tu giddha de rani, Ne gal sun ja
Tu dil kholeyain te mere man mohleyain
Te ek galan horiyan, Ne gal sun ja

 

I’ve been meaning to blog this look for a while now, but i never did find the poses that made me ultimately happy with them. I picked up this jacket by Ohmai a while back and haven’t had a chance to wear it til now, the body suit is actually lingerie by Armidi which i wear all the time when i’m looking for some sexin (lol).. and the afro… ADORE!! Swear i’ve had this fro since 2007.. which made me laugh since i looked up the creator to get the link to her store, she’s changed store names since i first bought it. Oh! The boots are ony 50Ls at Pixel Mode’s shoe sale right now!

2 Responses to “Oh My Damn…”

  1. Babette Sivocci October 12, 2009 at 5:29 pm #

    Love your style!

Leave a Reply

