Librarian Chic .. ROFL!

2 Oct

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Zaara’s Indra Bangles

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Bringing out the Fashionable Book Worm in me
(rofl)

HAIR: Magika – Monday in Brown C
TOP: Emery – Outfit Desire (part of outfit)
SKIRT: Icing – Study Date Skirt (part of outfit)
BELT: Fri.Day – Wide Waist Belt in Sour Apple (freebie)
BRACELET: Zaara – Indra Painted Stacked Bangles in Silver
EARRINGS: [glow] Studio – Glass Earrings in Black
SHOES: Maitreya Gold– Shanti in Black
POSE: Vain Inc and Slash Me Poses

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Matt Pokora – Catch Me If You Can
Matt = soooo friggin SEXY!!!! *fans self*

I’ve been travelin’ all over the world
Talk to some of the most beautiful girls
Ain’t no playa no
I aint sayin’ that
But they always seem
To get so attached
So if you callin’ my phone
Leave a message
Black, blond, brunette, even red heads
It don’t mean
We gone be together
Just because we fuck
Don’t mean the we gonna be forever

*sings along* Just cus we fuck don’t mean we gonna be foreverrrrrrrrr… Seriously lovin’ me some Matt Pokora, why isn’t this man bigger in the States? He can sing (in 2 languages), sexy as hell and ughhhh i’d so go groupie for him!! I think my nipples are hard. Lol, some librarian i’d make huh? So why did I call my self a librarian? The skirt is called “Study Date Skirt” from Icing.. and i’m way too old to be on a study date (lol) so i’ll be the librarian and cock-blocking making sure the students are at least 7 inches apart. ROFL!

No honestly i’m feeling the look, simple sleep classic lines. Sometimes i feel like i should be more elaborate with my posts.. but then i wouldnt be me! I post what i wear on an almost daily basis and today, this is what im wearing! The belt btw.. is a free gift from Fri.Day!! I lovers this belt so hard core i went and bought the fat pack of it lol.

Bright bold colors along with a simple skirt work for me today. Big super thank you to Claire Dallin of Slash Me Poses for dropping her awesome jewelry poses on me!!

2 Responses to “Librarian Chic .. ROFL!”

  1. Jeff Lowbeam October 3, 2009 at 9:00 pm #

    This is sooo NOT what a librarian looks like.

Leave a Reply

