Sex Bomb

30 Sep

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Aoharu’s Wavy Trench Coat!

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
SexBomb…SexBomb.. You’re My Sex BOMB!

HAIR: Mirai Style– Rika in Pearl White
DRESS: Armidi – Satin Mini Dress in Violet
JACKET: Aoharu – Wavy Trench Coat in Black
SCARF: Muism– Crinkle Scarf in Gold
RING: Paper Couture – Diamond Encrusted Square Cut Amethyst Ring
STOCKINGS: TaRt – Monique in Black
(part of outfit)
SHOES: Pixel Mode– Kavika Sheen in Black
POSE: Vain Inc.

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Tom Jones – Sex Bomb
I seriously LOVE this song
crazy huh?

Spy on me baby use satellite
Infrared to see me move through the night
Aim gonna fire shoot me right
I’m gonna like the way you fight
Now you found the secret code I use
to wash away my lonely blues
So I can’t deny or lie cause you’re
the only one to make me fly.

 

The dress is sleek and sexy, the jacket is perfect…and the hair… THE HAIR is like Barbarella International Sex Kitten Extraordinaire… see what you can put together at 5am?

Leave a Reply

