Weddings in SL makes me SIGH

26 Sep

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
SL’s most perfect hat!
LeLutka’s Audrey Hat

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
SL weddings almost makes me wanna get married…
ALMOST!

HAIR: Influence by Naughty -Nicole in Cool Bay
HAT: LeLutka – Audrey hat in Orchid
DRESS: LeLutka– Kaori dress in Pale Purple
NECKLACE: Mandala – Soul Jewelry set in Cream Gold
BRACELETS: Mandala– Takara Bangle in Orange Marble
SHOES: Maitreya Gold– Salience in Golden Brown
POSE: Vain Inc.

 

TODAY’s SONG:
A Rocket To The Moon – If Only They Knew
love love loveeee this song so hardcore!

Talk to me, I’m torn
I could get lost in a voice like yours
Tell me if I’m wrong or right
Tell me I could stay tonight
It’s in the way that you fool everyone
When you’re falling in love again
So tell me how this ends
‘Cause no one knows you like I do
They don’t see you like I do, baby
They’ll try to, but if only they knew
They’ll never come close to you

 

I was asked to DJ a friend’s wedding tonight last minute because her DJ backed out. Everyone always gets so doll’d up for weddings, but i decided to go for something short, fun and elegant at the same time! I love this and i even got a IM during the ceremony asking where i got it! The hat.. is pureeeeeee SL Prim Love.. its fuckin’ fantastic. The texture is amazing and i just adore wearing it. I always feel like a southern girl going to the Kentucky Derby in it! Anyhoo, it’s getting late and after 3 hours of DJing i’m beat! Now i remember why i stopped DJing!

BIGGGGGGG THANK YOUs to both Toko Voom (Vain Inc) and Dove Swanson (Long Awkward Pose) for dropping their blogger’s pose sets on me. I absolutely appreciate it ladies! <3333

Leave a Reply

