A Softer Me

24 Sep

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Urbanity’s Neglige Top
it’s just too sweet!

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
A Softer … more Serene Me.

HAIR: Magika – Monday in Brown C
TOP: Urbanity – Neglige Top in Pink
SKIRT: LeeZu – Zarah Flexi Skirt in Soft White
EARRINGS: Miriel Everyday – Bubble Earring in Silver (store now closed)
NECKLACE: Glow Studio – Pearl Swirl Necklace in White
RING: Paper Couture – Times Square Ring in White Diamond
HAIR BOW: Detour – Kawaii Satin Ribbon in Black
SHOES: Cherry – The Alice Cullen Flats in Ivory
POSES: Vain Inc. and Long Awkward Pose

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Depeche Mode – Enjoy The Silence
My favorite song!

Words like violence
Break the silence
Come crashing in
Into my little world
Painful to me
Pierce right through me
Cant you understand
Oh my little girl

All I ever wanted
All I ever needed
Is here in my arms
Words are very unnecessary
They can only do harm

These days, i feel the difference in me. I’ve lost most of my edge and i just feel.. softer.. more serene with who i am. Today’s look reflects thats, girly, sweet and just happy with who i am. I’m so in love with this top by Urbanity. The neckline is perfect, the soft lace details at the bottom and the slightly sheer look to it, paired with this skirt by LeeZu, its practically perfect for my mood. I had to mod my Leezu skirt a bit, my avitar is shorter then most, so i just shorten it to fit me.

No more words…
*listens to the song of the day*

Leave a Reply

