Even Dirty Girls Wear White Undies

19 Sep

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Dari’s Haus’ Ball Gag
rofl, dont ask, im just diggin them right now!

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Dominate Me… Please

SKIN: Red Queen – Sloth in Tan Wounded version
HAIR: Truth – Matilda in Ivory
BONDAGE GEAR: Dari’s Haus Box of Junk – Blindfold, Ball Gag and Arm Binders
TOP: Armidi – Tricote Nada in White (top only)
UNDIES: First Look – Cheekie’s Polka Dots in White
POSE: Vain Inc.

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Wumpscut – Ich Will Dich (Slut Remix)
We all have a kinky side *wiggles eyebrows*

I want you only for myself
I want you with all your screaming
I want you do want me too
I want you just for old human tradition
I want you there is no resistance
I want you with all your pain
I want you to lick your body til you’re mad
I want you my proud swan
I want you to bleed
I want you you don’t have to understand
I want you only for myself
I want you with all your screaming
I want you only for myself
I want you only you should be mine
I want you just for the time
I want you oh what a great torment
I just had your body and not your heart
I just had your body and all the pain

Real life has been incredibly hectic for me. I just got home (literally less than 24 hours ago) from a Mother/Daughter week in Vegas. It was a treat/birthday gift to my mom from my sister and I. We basically walked every inch of that strip, had lots of yummie food, spent too much money and got on each other’s nerves a bit, but in the end, my mom was incredibly happy and that’s all that matters!

I have so much on SL to catch up on. I did these pictures for fun before i left and decided to post them up mainly because when Darien Caldwell of Dari’s Haus left SL, she left all her work (along with some misc. things she’s been working on) in a big box labeled Dari’s Big Box of Junk, all free and full permission as well. When i was looking up the LM for the box, i came upon all these links to places SELLING her work she’s giving away for free. It made me so angry that people are making Ls for HER hard work! So here it is, the SLURL to grab ALL her work for free.. Darien Caldwell’s Tomb … Come back soon Dari!

As a challenge to myself and because i’ve hardly posted this month. I’m going to try and post once a day all next week! Hmm.. i’d better get poppin on the styling and photo taking!

Leave a Reply

