Retail Therapy

7 Sep

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
The lips on Red Queen’s Sloth skin
seriously supper kissable!
*puckers*

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Punk meets Glam..
Punky Brewster all grown up??

On ME:
SKIN: Red Queen – Sloth in Tan
HAIR: TRUTH– Valena in Ivory
TOP: Tart – Tania in Black
SKIRT: Blow-Up – Zipped Miniskirt in Yellow Tartan
NECKLACE: Naith Smit Design – Rock’n’Roll Gang Bang Chain
BRACELET: Mandala– Reiki Bracelet in Black Diamond
CREDIT CARD: Mstyle – Pink Visa
STOCKINGS: Shit Luck – Low Cut Mesh Legging in Black Sheer
SHOES: Anexx – Fringe Pumps in Gold
POSE: Glitterati– BRB Shopping

On Pink:
SKIN: Laqroki – Claudia in Nougat
HAIR: Laqroki – Claudia in Black
TOP: Hugo’s Design – Solar White Top (part of outfit)
SKIRT: Blow-Up – Zipped Miniskirt in Purple Tartan
SUNGLASSES: Role Optic– SG-53 Eternity II
TATTOO: Garden of Ku – Mayan Dream
SHOES: Bax Coen Designs – Prestige in Black

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Go Betty Go – C’mon
I’m feeling this song so hard today

Next week came so suddenly
I tried to see the ways, that I have changed
I tried to tell you everything
I guess time wasn’t right, and now it’s just too late
Come on, come on
It’s not what I said
Believe, believe
What I meant

 

I allowed Pink to be a bad influence to me and everything I’m wearing aside from my hair and necklace are brand new. I’ve been eyeing Ruth’s Red Queenline for quite some time now, when i took Pink over to look at some skins (ookies maybe the skins was my idea, but I’m a skin whore, sue me) we both literally squeals in many delights. I picked up this gem and she bought a demon-esq skin. We ran to Blow-Up for some short slutty skirt goodness, then Shit Luck for these stockings I’ve been meaning to get for some time now. I finally got a chance to go back to Anexxwhere i shopped myself broke and bought more shoes then i really need, but wanted them BAD!  I’m becoming frighteningly addicted to Mandala accessories and can see myself trying to buy the entire store. Finally at the end of the day, i had like 3 or 4 outfits, this being one of my fave.. naturally.. got blogged.
YEA SHOPPING!

Leave a Reply

