Gah! …. Life!!!

3 Sep

TODAY’s OBSESSION:
Boom’s SKREAM Hand Rosary
(and i’m Buddhist, go figure!)

 

TODAY’s LOOK:
Bad Girls don’t give a flyin %*@!

HAIR: Magika – Lollipop in Pink
TOP: Luck Inc.– Wrecked Neckholder Red
JACKET: Apple May Designs– Crosswalking (part of outfit)
PANTS: Calypso Giano– Bootcut Jeans – Classic Blue
SUNGLASSES: ETD – Chic Aviator Sunglasses (Black Frames)
EARRINGS: [/ NoLabel /] – Sweet Swallow Earrings
BRACELET – R: BOOM– Skream Pearl Bracelet in Black Discoball
BRACELET – L: *Kraftika – No 306 Bracelets
TATTOOS: Garden of Ku – Rock & Beers
SHOES: N-Core– PRELUDE Xtreme Heel in Red
POSE: Striking Pose

 

TODAY’s SONG:
Chris Issak – Wicked Games
one of my top 5 fave songs ever

The world was on fire
No one could save me but you.
Strange what desire will make foolish people do
I never dreamed that I’d meet somebody like you
And I never dreamed that I’d lose somebody like you

No, I don’t want to fall in love
(This love is only gonna break your heart)
No, I don’t want to fall in love
(This love is only gonna break your heart])
With you
With you

I let my inner bad girl out with this, tattoos, kick ass heels, enough skin to be incredibly sexy but not trashy and pink hair!! Who doesn’t LOVE pink hair?

Sometimes, it feels like i bit off more then i can chew. I took up a writer position at this RP sim i play at, i have this blog which I’m constantly doing looks for as well as looking for stories to write and have 2 in the works that will be posted soon, im on the search for hot boys on a daily basis so i can have 1 per week, i have my RL kickboxing, my RL writings and poetry, plus some classes I’ve just started taking. It’s funny, SL started out as something to do on my down time, and the times that i have them, I’m looking for things to fill it with. Maybe i’m a workaholic? *ponders*

And just something pretty to look at.. inspired by the song? Or inspired me to use the song for the post, i dunno, lets just stare at it shall we?

Leave a Reply

