We’re Girly…

18 Jan

TODAY’s LOOK:
n Stuff….

Left To Right:
Fainora
I asked.. but Fai is lazier than I am!

Bubbles:
SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Hazel (Mochi Milena)
HAIR: Truth – Sadie in Colours01 (Truth Hawks)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
BRACELETS: Armidi – Towanda Quintet Bangles in Black (London Armidi)
EARRINGS: Artilleri – Bead Hoop Earrings (Antonia Marat)
NECKLACE: Yummy – Vintage Camera Necklace (Polyester Partridge)
GLASSES: Zup – Mesh Nerd Glasses
TATTOOS: Aitui – Vintage Hawaii (Jesseaitui Petion)
TOP: Fashionably Dead – Corset Top in Bright Red (Toast Bard)
PANTS: coldLogic – Capri Lowe in Navy (coldLogic)
SHOES: Gos Boutique – Mae Platform in Polka Dot (Gospel Voom)

Kai:
SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Latte
HAIR: Truth – Gattina in Light Blondes 02
HANDS: SLink – Avatar Enhancement Hands in casual
BRACELET: Shiny Things – Stoned Bracelet in Hematite
Rock Candy – Wristband in Checkered Red
EARRINGS: Artilleri – Double Cherry Earrings
TATTOOS: Upper: Para Designs – Punked
Abdomen: AddiXion – Lethal Kitty
TOP: Dollle – 064 Tie Front Sleeveless Crop Shirt in red
PANTS: Blacklace – Heart Breaker Cut Jean in black
SHOES: PIA – Laced Shoe, white socks

TODAY’s SONG:
Cry Baby Soundtrack – Please Mr Jailer
When Cry Baby growls @ 3:42.. OMG!! <3

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I’m sick RL, which means 2 things. I’m a whole lot whinier and I have free time on my hands. My friends and I took this picture weeks ago but I’ve been lazy to post it.. because well.. I’m just lazy in general! We went with a rockabilly theme because it was just the mood in the air. My sissy Kai did such an awesome job with the photo, Yayyyy!

One Response to “We’re Girly…”

  1. Kairo January 19, 2014 at 7:48 pm #

    Now I wanna see that movie again!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

