Don’t Call It A Come Back

2 Jan

TODAY’s LOOK:
Well.. I guess it technically is!

SKIN: Pink Fuel – Harley in Hazel (Mochi Milena)
HAIR: LeLutka – Canto in Bourneville (Thora Charron)
PIERCINGS: Haus of Darcy – Dimpled Piercing (Aydan Darcy)
BRACELETS: League – Pearls & Lace in Natural Ivory (Nena Janus)
SWEATER: coldLogic – Fabares in Violet (coldLogic)
SKIRT: Tee*fy – Estelle Fluffy Skirt in Floral (Azure Electricteeth)
FEET: Slink – Medium Mesh Feet (Siddean Munro)
SHOES: fri.day – Jane Heels in Spice (Darling Monday)

TODAY’s SONG:
Shakira – Whenever, Wherever

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
Oh gosh.. I know.. I’m back. HAPPY NEW YEAR! I was saying to friends that I missed blogging here and there. Then I think about the time involved, I start to get lazy and tired. I made a resolution to blog every so often because if I don’t, I’ll just keep complaining about missing it! I’ll make the effort to take pictures, edit, and type up a post when I think something is extra pretty. Maybe I should change the name from Super Gangster to Extra Pretty! Lol.

One Response to “Don’t Call It A Come Back”

  1. Kairo January 2, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

    Yay! Welcome back…I need to borrow those shoes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

