I Miss You

14 Nov

TODAY’s LOOK:
It’s Been Too Long

SKIN: Belleza – Erika (Tricky Boucher)
HAIR: Truth – Lilia w/Roots in Carob (Truth Hawks)
TOP: Avale – Diva in White (Hilary1200 Allen)
SKIRT: League – Nomad Skirt in Floral/Cream (Nena Janus)
NECKLACE: EarthStones – Figure 8 Necklace in Silver/Moonstone (Abraxxa Anatine)
RING: Ey:No – White Rose Ring (Andreaa Umino)
TATTOO: Skream! – Scattered Hearts (Jacqueline Cliassi)
POSE: Marukin (Valencia Southard)

TODAY’s SONG:
JoJo- Beautiful Girls

You try to spit some game
Asking me girl what’s your name
All that ice upon ya chain
So I asked you the same
Something tells me that we have fun together

TODAY’s RAMBLINGS:
I know this skirt has been all over the feeds and rightly so, its amazingly gorgeous! Even though I picked it up a while and worn it all over the grid, I never blogged it because it’s already been blogged! I’ve worn this outfit for a week straight, mostly because it’s so simple but looks wonderful I don’t want to change. I haven’t been online lately but whenever I log in and this outfit rezzes, it makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

